DECA Deck the Halls Winners Announced

Congratulations to the teachers that placed in the Annual Deck the Halls Contest sponsored by the WCHS DECA Club.

Guest Judges were Craig Hahn, Executive Director for the Warren County Chamber of Commerce; Ernie Conner, WCS CTE/IT Director; Leslie Dundas, Digital Media Teacher at NWNTHS. Entries were judged on Visual Impact, Craftsmanship, Completeness, Originality, Holiday Theme, and at least one recyclable material. Winners are as follows:

Folami Alston; 3rd  Place 

 Valeria Rodriguez: 2nd Place

Simonae Williams: 1st Place